I’m so excited!

So excited for my sister! One of her creations was featured in Starting Chain website for November. Way to go !

AUNT CINDY'S CROCHET

I was very surprised, flattered and excited to find I was the Starting Chain’s (http://startingchain.com/2013/11/featured-member-crochet-november-26.html)     featured member today for Larissa’s afghan

If I didn’t mention it in my original blog, the pattern if from Lion’s Brand’s website but I altered it to include 2 additional colors thus increasing the size (my apologies if you had read this in the original blog, just can’t contain my excitement!).  The picture was posted to Starting Chain ( https://www.facebook.com/StartingChain) on Facebook as well as a picture of the arm warmers I made for Larissa as well.

If you are interested in seeing other projects I have completed please check out https://www.facebook.com/AuntCindysCrochetedCreations as well as my Pinterest boards (under Cindy Huber).  Since my unexpected change in employment status earlier this year, my forays into crochet have become more adventurous.  Should you check out my other pages, please let me know what you think…

View original post 8 more words

What are you having for dinner?

