Rosemary Focaccia Bread

Oh, how I LOVE Rosemary breads! Must make this one soon!

Main St. Cuisine

how to make focaccia breadWe are just a little over two weeks away from Thanksgiving.  Fall is just moving along and pretty soon it’s going to bump right into Christmas.

It has a way of doing that.

I’ve continued to work on my daily list making as I mentioned here.

I’m amazed at how something so simple can keep me on track.  I think it’s the act of crossing something off that list that works for me.

Speaking of lists, I’ve begun to work on a Christmas list for the boys.  I have an incredibly hard time sticking to that list and staying focused.

On the one hand I love having them come downstairs and seeing the expressions on their faces.  That is pure joy for me and my husband.

But on the other hand, there isn’t one single thing that they need (they’re all wants) and with all the fuss over…

View original post 651 more words

What are you having for dinner?

