Crawfish Boil

I’ve been feeling guilty for neglecting my blog lately.  I have been taking pictures and everything, just haven’t had the chance to sit down and post all of them.  In fact, I have been pretty busy with cooking and baking – well, except this crawfish boil.

So, I am getting all my pictures uploaded to the blog and will be publishing quite a bit over the next few days.  🙂

My church had this event the last weekend in April.

Here are a few pictures:

image

It’s a whole lot of work for just a little bit from each crawfish, and really messy…

image

What other food can you play with like this??

image

image

image

There were two crawfish spared from “the boil”…

image

What are you having for dinner?

