Another Grilled Chicken

Yes, I am finally getting around to updating my blog with a bunch of the things that I have made over the past month or so… 🙂

I have a Wasabi Balsamic Vinegarette dressing (Newman’s Own) in the fridge that I need to use up, so I decided to marinate a chicken breast in some of it overnight and throw it on the grill, along with some more zucchini.  The chicken was great!  Going to do this again with another chicken breast in the near future.   Honestly, I am not really fond of the vinegarette on salads, the Wasabi is just a bit to strong for my liking – but as a marinade for chicken… WONDERFUL!!

I also had a new potato from the Farmers market along with some other veggies in the fridge that I needed to use up – so I chopped them up, tossed them with some EVOO, salt and pepper, wrapped in foil and threw that on the grill too.

image

Dessert … Fresh fruit!

image

What are you having for dinner?

