Broke down and had fast food…

Well, yesterday got away from me, come 10 p.m. at night I was really hungry, what is open at that time of night (didn’t feel like cooking either),  none other than McDonald’s drive-thru.  I don’t get food from McD’s very often, but last night was an exception…

Today I actually went grocery shopping for some things other than “staples”.  Bought deli meat, bread, mayo, and single serving chips.  Going on a trip, and wanted to take food with me and avoid eating at McD’s or other such establishments during my drive.  🙂

What are you having for dinner?

