Friday Night “dinner”

Well Friday night’s dinner wasn’t really dinner, more like snacking a little bit.

I went swimming (2000 meters) late afternoon and realized I had not eaten lunch when I was feeling so exhausted while I was swimming.   So, when I got home, I had the last of the artichoke, pasta with pesto I made mid-week.  Then, I took a couple of fresh tomatoes and sliced them, seasoned with salt/pepper, topped with some feta cheese and homemade pesto sauce, and wala – “dinner”.

I finished off the evening with a serving of the blueberry buckle that I made the other day.

What are you having for dinner?

