What to do?

I realized yesterday evening that I don’t have a lot of variety when it comes to meats in the freezer for my protien portion of my dinners.  I used the last of the steaks yesterday.  I have a couple pieces of ham, several boneless pork chops, some veil, spicy sausages, bacon, and some homemade breakfast sausage (of which I am not certain is very good as the breakfast sausage has been in the freezer for some time, and may get tossed instead of eaten). I have canned turkey breast and tuna in the pantry as well.  No Chicken and no fish, both of which I tend to eat quite often, and both of which, as you know, is better for you than what I have left in the freezer.

So, do I allow myself to buy chicken and fish, or do I eat what I have, as was the plan?

What are you having for dinner?

